Bambang Riyanto Trilaksono, Prof.Dr.Ir. [ Chief ]
 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  briyanto@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

 Journal of Mathematical and Fundamental Sciences
 Edy Soewono, Prof.Dr. [ Executive Editor ]
 Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
  esoewono@lppm.itb.ac.id
 Ismunandar, Prof.
 Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
  ismu@chem.itb.ac.id
 Daryono Hadi Tjahjono, Dr.,Apt.,M.Si.
 School of Pharmacy, ITB, Indonesia
  daryonohadi@fa.itb.ac.id
 Tati S. Sjamsudin Subahar, Prof.Dr.,MS.,DEA.
 School of Life Sciences and Technology, ITB, Indonesia
  tati@sith.itb.ac.id
 Agustinus Agung Nugroho, Dr.
 Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
  nugroho@fi.itb.ac.id
 Sri Widiyantoro, Prof.,MSc.,PhD.
 Faculty of Mining and Petroleum Engineering, ITB, Indonesia
  sriwid@geoph.itb.ac.id
 Neville Fowkes, Dr.
 Department of Mathematics & Statistics, Univ. Western Australia, Australia
  fowkes@maths.uwa.edu.au
 Brendan J. Kennedy, Ph.D
 School of Chemistry, The University of Sydney, Australia
  B.Kennedy@chem.usyd.edu.au
 Hans-Dieter Liess, Prof.
 Faculty Electrical Engineering and Information Technology, University of the Bundeswehr Munich, Germany
  HDLiess@UniBw.de
 James Mori, Prof.
 Disaster Prevention Research Institute, Kyoto University, Japan
  mori@rcepgw.rcep.dpri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 Tony Whitten, Dr.
 Fauna & Flora International (FFI), Washington, DC, USA
  tony.whitten@fauna-flora.org
 Edy Tri Baskoro, Prof.Dr., M.Sc.
 Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
  ebaskoro@gmail.com
 Yana Maolana Syah, Prof.Dr.
 Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
  yana@chem.itb.ac.id
 Ferry Iskandar, Dr.Eng.,M.Eng.
 Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
  ferry@fi.itb.ac.id
 Ram N. Mohapatra, Prof.
 Department of Mathematics, University of Central Florida, USA
  ram.mohapatra@ucf.edu
 Prof.Dr. Thomas Götz
 Mathematisches Institut, Universität Koblenz-Landau, Germany
  goetz@uni-koblenz.de
 
 
 

 Journal of Engineering and Technological Sciences
 Tjandra Setiadi, Prof.,Ph.D [ Executive Editor ]
 Faculty of Industrial Technology, ITB, Indonesia
  tjandra@che.itb.ac.id
 Sigit Sukmono, Dr.Ir., MSc.
 Faculty of Mining and Petroleum Engineering, ITB, Indonesia
  sukmono@gf.itb.ac.id
 Deddy Kurniadi, Prof.Dr.
 Faculty of Industrial Technology, ITB, Indonesia
  kurniadi@tf.itb.ac.id
 Tatacipta Dirgantara, Dr.Ir., MT.
 Faculty of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, ITB, Indonesia
  tdirgantara@ftmd.itb.ac.id
 Indah Rachmatiah Siti Salami, Ir.,MSc.,PhD.
 Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering, ITB, Indonesia
  indahrss@yahoo.com
 Hasanuddin Z. Abidin, Prof.
 Faculty of Earth Sciences and Technology, ITB, Indonesia
  hzabidin@gd.itb.ac.id
 Masyhur Irsyam, Prof.Dr.Ir.,MSE.
 Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering, ITB, Indonesia
  masyhur.irsyam@yahoo.co.id
 Prof. Louis Jezequel
 Structural and System Dynamics and Control, Ecole Centrale, Lyon, France
  louis.jezequel@ecl-lyon.fr
 Aiqin Wang, Dr.
 Center for Eco-material and Green Chemistry, Lanzhou Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences , P.R. China
  aqwang@licp.cas.cn
 Teruyuki Kato, Prof.
 Earthquake Research Institute, Univ. of Tokyo, Japan
  tkato@mri-jma.go.jp
 Masaaki Okuma, Prof.
 Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
  mokuma@mech.titech.ac.jp
 Suwarno, Prof.Dr.Ir.,MT.
 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  suwarno@stei.itb.ac.id
 Graeme Fairweather, Prof.
 Department of Mathematical and Computer Science, Colorado School of Mines Golden, USA
  gfairwea@mines.edu
 Andrew F. Seybert, Prof.
 Dept. Mechanical Eng., Univ. Kentucky, USA
  seybert@engr.uky.edu
 El Sayed Youssef, Prof.
 Geology Department, Faculty of Science, Cairo University, Giza, Egypt
  elsayedyoussef2005@yahoo.com, elsayedyoussef@hotmail.com
 Pekik Argo Dahono, Dr.Ir.
 Indonesian Engineering Association (PII), Indonesia
  padahono@gmail.com
 Prof.dr.ir. Marinus Cornelis Maria (Mark) van Loosdrecht
 Department of Biochemical Engineering, Delft University of Technology
  M.C.M.vanLoosdrecht@tudelft.nl

 Journal of ICT Research and Applications
 Dwi Hendratmo Widyantoro, Ir.,MSc.,PhD. [ Executive Editor ]
 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  dwi@if.itb.ac.id
 Armein Z. R. Langi, Ph.D., Ir., MSc.
 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  langi@lss.ee.itb.ac.id
 Achmad Munir, Dr.Eng.
 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  munir@stei.itb.ac.id
 Adit Kurniawan, Prof.Dr.Ir.
 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  adit@stei.itb.ac.id
 Rila Mandala, Dr.Ir., M.Eng.
 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  rila@if.itb.ac.id
 Budi Rahardjo, Ir., M.Sc., Ph.D.
 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  rahard@paume.itb.ac.id
 Leo P. Ligthart, Prof.
 International Recearch Center on Telecommunication and Radar, TU Delft
  l.p.ligthart@its.tudelft.nl
 Ayu Purwarianti, Dr.,ST.,MT.
 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  ayu@stei.itb.ac.id
 Ken Ferens, Dr.
 University of Manitoba, Canada
  ferens@ee.umanitoba.ca
 Anak Agung Julius, Dr.
 Dept. Electrical, Computer and Systems Engineering, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Jonsson Engineering Center, New York, USA
  agung@seas.upenn.edu
 David Taniar, Dr.
 Associate Professor, Clayton School of Information Technology Monash University, Australia
  David.Taniar@infotech.monash.edu.au
 Hans Dulimarta, Dr.
 Grand Valley State University, USA
  dulimarh@cis.gvsu.edu
 Dugki Min, Prof.
 School of Computer Science and Engineering, Konkuk University, Korea
  dkmin@konkuk.ac.kr

 Journal of Visual Art and Design
 Dwinita Larasati, Dr.,SSn.,MA [ Executive Editor ]
 Faculty of Art and Design, ITB, Indonesia
  titalarasati@gmail.com
 Agus Sachari, Dr.
 Faculty of Art and Design, ITB, Indonesia
  asachari@yahoo.com
 Setiawan Sabana, Prof. Dr.
 Faculty of Art and Design, ITB, Indonesia
  sabana@melsa.net.id
 Dr. Hafiz Aziz Ahmad, S.Sn.,M.Desg.
 Faculty of Art and Design, ITB, Indonesia
  hafizsan@yahoo.com
 Biranul Anas Zaman, Prof.Dr.
 Faculty of Art and Design, ITB, Indonesia
  baz@bdg.centrin.net.id
 Agung Hujatnika, S.Sn.,M.Sn
 Faculty of Art and Design, ITB, Indonesia
  jennongnong@yahoo.com
 Ira Adriati, Dra., M.Sn.
 Faculty of Art and Design, ITB, Indonesia
  ira@art.itb.ac.id
 Imam Santosa, Dr.
 Faculty of Art and Design, ITB, Indonesia
  imamz@fsrd.itb.ac.id
 Tjetjep Rochendi, Prof.Dr.
 Department of Arts, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia
  rohendi@upsi.edu.my
 Bambang Sugiharto, Prof.Dr.
 Fakultas Filsafat, Universitas Parahyangan, Indonesia
  ignatiussugiharto@yahoo.com
 Jakob Sumardjo, Prof.Drs.
 Kebudayaan, Sekolah Tinggi Seni Indonesia, Indonesia
 
 Dr. Kahfiati Kahdar, MA
 Faculty of Visual Art and Design, ITB
  kahfiati@gmail.com
 
 
 

 ASEAN Journal on Hospitality and Tourism
 Dr. Arief Rosyidie, MSP., M. Arch. [ Executive Editor ]
 School of Architecture, Planning, and Policy Development
  ariefr@pl.itb.ac.id

Publication Assistant : Dini Sofiani Permatasari, SSi., MT. & Yuliah Qotimah, S.Sos, MT.
 
Bahasa Indonesia | English
 
 
 

Notification:

Begin on 10 October 2014 this website is no longer activated for article process in Journal of Mathematical and Fundamental Sciences, Journal of Engineering and Technological Sciences, Journal of ICT Research and Applications and Journal of Visual Art and Design. The next process will be proceeded under new website at http://journals.itb.ac.id.

For detail information please contact us to: journal@lppm.itb.ac.id.

 
       
       
       ITB Journal Visitor Number #9136818       
       Jl. Tamansari 64, Bandung 40116, Indonesia Visitor IP Address #       
       Tel : +62-22-250 1759 ext. 121 © 2011 Institut Teknologi Bandung       
       Fax : +62-22-250 4010, +62-22-251 1215 XHTML + CSS + RSS       
       E-mail : journal@lppm.itb.ac.id or proceedings@lppm.itb.ac.id Developed by AVE